01702 558284 ext 6752
Twitter Feed

The Partnership Schools


The Appleton School - Benfleet (Outstanding 2010 and 2013)
The King John School - Thundersley Benfleet (Outstanding 2014)
The Fitzwimarc School - Rayleigh 
Woodlands School - Basildon
The Sweyne Park School - Rayleigh (Outstanding 2010)
The James Hornsby School - Basildon
Castle View School - Canvey Island
Cornelius Vermuyden School - Canvey Island 
St Bernard's High School - Westcliff-on-Sea
The King Edmund School - Rochford 

Infant and Primary

Kingston Primary School - Thundersley (Outstanding 2009)
The Robert Drake Primary School - Benfleet (Outstanding 2008)
Jotmans Hall Primary School - Benfleet
Hadleigh Infants School - Hadleigh
Hadleigh Junior School- Hadleigh
Kents Hill Junior School - Benfleet
Kents Hill Infant Academy - Benfleet 
Lubbins Park Primary School - Canvey Island
Montgomerie Primary School- Benfleet
South Benfleet Primary School - Benfleet 
Thundersley Primary School- Benfleet
Westwood Academy- Thundersley
Bardfield Academy - Basildon
Winter Gardens Academy - Canvey Island  
Woodham Ley Primary School - Benfleet

Community Special School

Glenwood School - Benfleet (Outstanding 2014)