BOOKINGS

November 2017
561 FREE Speech & Language project - AVAILABLE TO SLSIP MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY Thursday 30th November 2017 3.45pm-5.00pm
December 2017
499 Pupil Premium Network Group Wednesday 6th December 2017 4.00pm-5.15pm
564 FREE Speech & Language project - AVAILABLE TO SLSIP MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY Thursday 14th December 2017 3.45pm-5.00pm
January 2018
469 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 1: Leadership & Management Tuesday 9th January 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
473 Enhancing Headship Skills 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 3: Leading high performing teams Thursday 18th January 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
503 Recently Qualified Teacher (RQT) Programme 2017-18 - SESSION THREE ONLY: Leading Learning Part 1 Wednesday 24th January 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
464 Coaching and Mentoring of teachers for School Direct mentors - Session 1 Thursday 25th January 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
February 2018
465 Coaching and Mentoring of teachers for School Direct mentors - Session 2 Thursday 1st February 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
482 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 2: Building a successful team Tuesday 6th February 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
535 Primary Newly Qualified Teacher (NQT) Support Programme 2017-18 (termly sessions): Session 2 Thursday 8th February 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
474 Enhancing Headship Skills 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 4: Effective recruitment processes Thursday 22nd February 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
March 2018
483 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 3: Leading a high performing team Tuesday 6th March 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
500 Pupil Premium Network Group Wednesday 7th March 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
504 Recently Qualified Teacher (RQT) Programme 2017-18 - SESSION FOUR ONLY: Leading Learning Part 2 Wednesday 14th March 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
475 Enhancing Headship Skills 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 5: Making performance management work Thursday 15th March 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
536 Primary Newly Qualified Teacher (NQT) Support Programme 2017-18 (termly sessions): Session 3 Thursday 22nd March 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
484 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 4: Having the conversations you dread Tuesday 27th March 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
April 2018
505 Recently Qualified Teacher (RQT) Programme 2017-18 - SESSION FIVE ONLY: Forging Ahead Part 1 Wednesday 18th April 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
476 Enhancing Headship Skills 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 6: Dealing with difficulties (capability & disciplinary procedures) Thursday 19th April 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
533 Art Network Group for primary teachers: Being a creative Art practitioner Monday 23rd April 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
May 2018
466 Coaching and Mentoring of teachers for School Direct mentors - Session 1 Thursday 3rd May 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
485 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 5: How to conduct lesson observations and learning walks Tuesday 8th May 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
467 Coaching and Mentoring of teachers for School Direct mentors - Session 2 Thursday 10th May 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
477 Enhancing Headship Skills 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 7: Leading the improvement of pupil outcomes Thursday 17th May 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
June 2018
486 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 6: Interventions informed by data Tuesday 5th June 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
501 Pupil Premium Network Group Wednesday 20th June 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
509 Art Network Group for primary teachers: Being a creative Art practitioner Monday 25th June 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
487 Primary Impact through Leadership programme 2017-18 (7 session course) - Session 7: Presentation on Leadership in Education Tuesday 26th June 2018 4.00pm-5.30pm
July 2018
506 Recently Qualified Teacher (RQT) Programme 2017-18 - SESSION SIX ONLY: Forging Ahead Part 2 Wednesday 11th July 2018 4.00pm-5.15pm
LATEST NEWS
    Do you want to train to be a teacher? ITT Recruitment Event on Monday 4th December 10.15am-1.00pm at The FitzWimarc School

    Our recruitment... READ MORE

    Pupil Premium Network Group - Wednesday 6th December 4pm at The Appleton School

    The Benfleet Teaching School Alliance wish to invite all... READ MORE

    FREE KS3/KS4 Mathematics for non-specialist teachers - PLACES STILL AVAILABLE

    This free course is suitable for non-specialist or returning... READ MORE